Today I don’t go to school again. The MC was taken last Thursday. Today, still feeling not very well so I take CRK. There’s still feeling dizzy and palpitations. Last week i went to check my blood pressure which turned out to be 140/89. It’ quite high. It’s a bit stressful along the week with too many workloads.
Always sleep late at night. At the same time the asthma attack was not reduced. Must use inhaler for every 4 hours. From Tuesday the pain started on my leg. On Wednesday it became worse but still strong to go to school because there are many tasks yet to be resolved. Kem Akademi SPM …. In my heart I was wondering what exactly I want from all this?

Leave a Reply

